My date with Dr Tenma
A few Monster icons, for anyone who wants them. OK, they're all of Tenma. Because of my love for him. You know how some people feel about Remus? That's how I feel about Tenma.
(
debchan, I already sent you another one, but feel free to grab any of these as well or instead.)
No credit required. I may slot in #2 myself at some point, but I don't mind if someone else is using it too.
1.
2.
3.
4.
(
No credit required. I may slot in #2 myself at some point, but I don't mind if someone else is using it too.
1.

2.

3.

4.


no subject
(Episode 24 just dropped, btw.)
And I grabbed #3, but am happy to share if someone else wants to use it too.
no subject
I watched 10-13 last night and I hope to do the next four today. Or maybe more. Thank you so much for letting me know about this show.
no subject
no subject
no subject
There. I just started seeding the batch. Go get it!
no subject
no subject
And Dr Tenma needs a hug every moment of the day. He breaks my heart into 13 pieces and I have to hold them together with scotch tape.
no subject
And Dr Tenma needs a hug every moment of the day.
YES. You know, part of me is thrilled that there's no way in hell I could even ponder writing for this series until it's over. But another part so badly wants to write something to Make It All Better for my poor, sweet doctor.
no subject
no subject
Sometimes I feel like a super hero with mind control powers...
Love your icons, btw, I may use #4 if the amount of FMA icons I have let me.
no subject
Maybe we should just make lists of what we're watching/reading so we can see where we're synched. :) So...
Watching:
FMA
Naruto
PoT
Monster
Samurai Champloo
Stargate & Atlantis
Farscape -- catching up
Reading:
PoT -- scanlations as I get them, and the Viz translations
Naruto -- Viz translations
Negima *blush* -- DelRey translations
Death Note
FMA -- on hold til after the anime is over
Monster -- downloaded, but not to be read until the anime is over
Amazing Spider-Man
Strange
Madrox
Astonishing X-Men
And things I have already watched:
Gundam Wing
Here is Greenwood -- getting the DVDs soon, to replace my crappy rm files, and the manga should be out at the end of the month, or at least the first of it.
I could do with a few more comics on the list, I think.
And you?