Who's your honey?
Migraine-induced insomnia leads to weird thoughts. So, indulge me. :)
Who's your honey on these shows? It doesn't necessarily mean your favourite character or, if appropriate, the one you want to sleep with. Just... who's your honey?
1. Sesame Street
2. Hogan's Heroes
3. Simpsons
4. South Park
5. Happy Days
6. And a special for Canadians: Degrassi Junior High/Degrassi High
Here are mine:
1. Bert
2. Newkirk
3. This one is hard! I think I have to go with Ralphie. (Prof Frink is a close second.)
4. Butters!
5. Ralph Malph
6. Snake
Who's your honey on these shows? It doesn't necessarily mean your favourite character or, if appropriate, the one you want to sleep with. Just... who's your honey?
1. Sesame Street
2. Hogan's Heroes
3. Simpsons
4. South Park
5. Happy Days
6. And a special for Canadians: Degrassi Junior High/Degrassi High
Here are mine:
1. Bert
2. Newkirk
3. This one is hard! I think I have to go with Ralphie. (Prof Frink is a close second.)
4. Butters!
5. Ralph Malph
6. Snake

I'm so bad at pop quizzes.
And would you believe I've never seen an episode of Hogan's Heroes, but I have watched Degrassi Jr High? Not that I can name one character from it.
4. Public Access Cable Jesus
no subject
2. Hogan's Heroes - LeBeau
3. Simpsons - Milhouse
4. South Park - Satan and Sadaam OTP!!!
5. Happy Days - Chachi (I had an embarrassing number of Scott Baio posters at one time, and I still remember that his birthday is Sept. 22, he's a Virgo, and Tiger Beat called him "a cute little Italian boy")
no subject
2. Richard Dawson
5. Chachi!
no subject
My honey on The Simpsons is Lisa. Who else? (Well, of course when she grows up. I'd wear the piggy cufflinks for her on our marriage day. My love for her would be true and strong and worthy.)
If I have to have someone who's legal right now, then Marge. We'll stick Lisa in the back of the car, run off to Canada, divorce Homer, and get married.
no subject
2. uh. ?
3. lisa
4. uh. ?
5. chachi
6. wait! i know degrassi jr. high! and i'm not canadian. is is a canadian thing? i had no idea. i can only remember one name though - joey jeremiah. so i'll pretend it's him.
no subject
no subject
2. Hogan's Heroes - n/a
3. Simpsons - um probably Millhouse. Probably.
4. South Park - Ike Canadian AND adopted. *sniffle*
5. Happy Days - Potsie(sp?)
6. And a special for Canadians: Degrassi Junior High/Degrassi High *blinks*
no subject
1. Sesame Street - Bert. The more HP fic I read, the more I start to see Bert with black robes, dark sarcasm, and a penchant for potions.
2. Hogan's Heroes - Oh, this is hard. Either Newkirk or Carter. Because who doesn't love a wacky demolitions expert?
3. Simpsons - Ralph, followed very closely by Smithers.
4. South Park - Tweak.
5. Happy Days - Arnold.
6. And a special for Canadians: Degrassi Junior High/Degrassi High - Though not Canadian, I give a hearty hey-hey to Spike, because that kid's got great taste in music. *coughThePoguescough*
no subject
Oh. My. God. Good call.
no subject
2. LeBeau
3. Don't watch it.
4. Don't watch it.
5. Chachie
6. Don't watch it.
Sorry...
no subject
And I am not Canadian, but I do love their television. Now, take this with a grain of salt, because I've only watched The Next Generation, where Snake is Mr. Simpson the geeky tech teacher...
6. Craig. Because the first time I saw him was the 80s dance episode, and he was dressed up as a Sex Pistol with Joey's fedora and a union jack shirt with the sleeves ripped off and a bandana around his bicep. And his father is friggin Joe Dick from Hard Core Logo. Was that going into it a bit much?
no subject
I saw that ep! And the fedora -- I remember the ep where Joey needed money so he said that if people paid him (something like $200) he'd go through the cafeteria wearing only the hat. He actually stripped down to his bare ass before one of the teachers caught him.